Briana Stone – Senior Session 2015 – Greensboro, North Carolina

This was an absolutely amazing senior session…almost too good to be true! I have done headshots for Briana and her older sister before and was so happy to be doing her senior pictures this year! One thing about Briana is that she a marvelous dancer and I got to do some dancing shots of her as well, which was new to me and I had fun doing. My favorite outfit was Briana’s mustard yellow dress and that to-die-for hat that just tied the whole outfit together! Briana, her mother and I were all just so amazed at how well that outfit worked with the location! I gawked over these images for such a long time and I’m so excited to be sharing them with you (: senior greensboro north carolina senior greensboro north carolina photographer Briana Stone_senior2016_blog_003 Briana Stone_senior2016_blog_004 Briana Stone_senior2016_blog_005 Briana Stone_senior2016_blog_006 Briana Stone_senior2016_blog_007 Briana Stone_senior2016_blog_008

Leave a Reply

